Juggling starts …

Well, just as I thought this juggling lark is hard work! Thought work was going to be difficult, but wasn’t expecting to do Jury service,  for a two whole weeks!

George and I never really established a morning routine until we had to, oh my quads, having to march up the steepest hill in the morning and walking half a mile in the rain at 8.30am is not my idea of fun. Then getting to nursery and getting told they are not letting him attend as there are too many babies who have infections. I had to be in court an hour later, but my lovely hubby -to be came to my rescue and told me to bring him to his work and he’ll take him for the day and sort out the next day’s childcare.

What a relief, don’t know what I would have done if Lee couldn’t take over!

Glad jury service is over, such a strange experience and some of the people you meet on the jury, very judgemental and nieve.

Pwoor, how do parents work 9-5 full time, with children, mega-hard, missed my little Georgie, glad to have days with just Georgie and I.

Now today, we are chilling and I’m educating George on some good tunes – Green day!

 

Leave a Reply

